Membership

Name Address ZipCode Phone Number Email
Andersen, Al 14104 Timothy Ln. Hudson, Fl 34669 (727) 856-4291 gringoloft@hotmail.com
Antonino, John 16715 Kerry Hills Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (203) 605-891  
Baumhor, Brian 16031 Donney Moor Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (415) 592-4941 bb6150@gmail.com
Bazaar, Richard 18401 Floralton Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-0090  
Berky, Randall 17607 Glenda Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-9408 rberky1@tampabay.rr.com
Blank, Don 16335 Falkirk Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-8272 donaldblank11@gmail.com
Blazier, Jack 17640 Dansville Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-1299 9229@msn.com
Bomhoff, Phil 18541 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-1174 pbomhoff@tampabay.rr.com
Bonilla, Jose 16212 Bosley Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (787) 431-3726 jonak123@yahoo.com
Borges, Jubier 18211 Sand Pine Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 835-9362  
Braso, Bob 16530 Kerry Hills Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (252) 725-4050 bobbrosan@gmail.com
Carrature, Mike 16910 Diplomat Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-8970 lcarrature@tampabay.rr.com
Caruso, John 9499 Eldridge Rd. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 688-6197  
Cerone, Bruce 17905 Dansville Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-7146 woodsendloft@yahoo.com
Cisco, Nick 18009 Greensboro St. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-2103  
Cline, John 16243 Heron Hills Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-1065 cocomon58@verizon.net
Cortes, Mike 16329 Verndale Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (787) 368-7692  
Cox, Cleon 16204 Verndale Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-2307 ccox119@tampabay.rr.com
Cucchiarra, Charlie 16534 Oxenham Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-5855 lindagilb53@gmail.com
Deboer, Douwe 16629 Saguaro Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-9892 deboerde@verizon.net
DeFranco, Mario 16844 Diplomat Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 488-5478 marionancy@yahoo.com
Dejlitko, Mitch 17852 Littlewood Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-2814 mwd@gmmetal.net
Dupke, Bill 18541 Kelly Rd. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-3485 pdupke@aol.com
Ferraro, John 16305 Killearn Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-1839 serenity120847@aol.com
Field, Larry 18009 Drayton St. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 364-1413  
Folsom, W.E. (Dub) 16701 Kerry Hills Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-5989 wilfordfolsom@gmail.com
Frank, Bob 17840 Littlewood Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-3863 BFrank1939@aol.com
Gallagher, John 16605 Diplomat Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-7103 johnjoe@tampabay.rr.com
Gannon, Gene 18546 Deason Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 943-5560 gannong@hotmail.com
Garcia, Yamil 16317 Falkirk Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 842-1335 yaquiyamil@gmail.com
Garcia, Yanil 16317 Falkirk Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 410-9282 yaquiyamil@gmail.com
Gaylord, Dennis 18651 Wellborn Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-4470 dennisg2@msn.com
Gentile, Larry(Butch) 16346 Bosley Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-6836 lawrence.gentile2105@gmail.com
Giarratano, Sam 16425 Heron Hills Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 379-0777 pigeonman10240@aol.com
Gioielli, Frank 18600 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-7278 williamsdolo@msn.com
Gogonis, Tony 10704 Woodland Dr. Hudson 34669 (727) 856-4276 agogonis@yahoo.com
Hackemer, Horst 17926 Dansville Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-5633 hhackemer@aol.com
Hanna, Paul 17620 Glenda Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (708) 704-2574 paul.hanna17@yahoo.com
Hardy, Dorothy 16225 Verndale Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 255-1588 compassys@aol.com
Hardy, Ken 16225 Verndale Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 389-7211 compassys@aol.com
Hart, Don 16244 Fringe Tree Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 379-3821 don.hart@earthlink.net
Hutton, Gary 7734 St. Lukes Rd. Land O' Lakes 34638 (813) 996-7603  
Hyde, Niall 16548 Fringe Tree Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (708) 935-3237 niallhyde@gmail.com
Jachymiak, Jozef 17521 Pearlwood Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 543-5449  
Jamieson, Dean 18134 Sandpine Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-5074 adjamieson413@yahoo.com
Kenyon, Jack 16326 Fiscus Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (609) 231-1077 bayrunnerloft@gmail.com
Kerns, Branford 18123 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 535-0743  
Koch, Henning 16626 Oxenham Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-4043 hkoch@tampabay.rr.com
Kowalewski, Andy 11752 Kent Grove Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 929-0761 akloft731@verizon.net
Kurz, Tom 13300 Lauren Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 200-8719 familydist@aol.com
Labat, John 16348 Falkirk Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (808) 419-0549 jonromeyon2@hotmail.com
Labusta, Carlos 18736 Galveston St. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 556-6384  
Lama, Sal 17820 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 364-7554 slama@tampabay.rr.com
Langridge, David 18347 Sand Pine Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (585) 230-3906 dldavidlangridge@gmail.com
Lattimer, Bruce 18131 Akins Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-1431 brucelfl@yahoo.com
Leiva, Servi 15404 Lancer Rd. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 219-7075 cubasabor77@yahoo.com
Lord, Keith 16339 Eagle View Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 379-0676 klord@tampabay.rr.com
Loughan, Richard 17009 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-5018 rloughan1@verizon.net
McNeilus, Dennis 16111 Delia Ct. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-4714 denmarge@verizon.net
Melendez, Mel 16939 Oxenham Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-4034  
Michenfelder, Bob 16630 Saguaro Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-3637  
Mills, Al 16339 Connemara Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (440) 346-6402 jcassidy1@aol.com
Mitiu, Bill 16341 Fringe Tree Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-4020 mitiu@sbcglobal.net
Murray, Bud 16309 Fringe Tree Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 378-4523 budd@joyloft.com
Natale, Anthony 18724 Floralton Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 410-5119  
Noriega, Carlos 16317 Killearn Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 237-7916  
Noriega, Frida 16317 Killearn Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 237-7916  
Odochowski, Wojciech 17647 Pearlwood Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (772) 455-5383  
Pamatat, John 16306 Connemara Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (805) 390-8888 simijohn399@gmail.com
Parlamen, Dale 18413 Rogerland Rd. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 777-4377 parlimanloft@gmail.com
Portenga, Jim 16232 Heron Hills Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 379-9523 jsportenga@aol.com
Rodriguez, Chris Jr 18325 Monteverde Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 428-9488 anthonyylisseth@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Manny 16732 Lemans Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 638-4208 elgallo20@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, wil 18202 Floralton Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-1796 borincano1947@verizon.net
Romanovic, Dragan 16424 Bosley Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (954) 687-8182 dragan.dr45@gmail.com
Ruiz, Luis 18128 Alexson St. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 924-5074  
Schaper, John 17606 Dansville Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-8534  
Shonkwiler, Dan 15011 Camrose Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 857-2513 deshonk3@tampabay.rr.com
Shumway, Jim 16615 Kerry Hills Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (352) 361-4052 eagleloft69@yahoo.com
Stanford, Brent 16343 Connemara Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (478)747-0034 brent.stanford@yahoo.com
Stephen, John 16534 Oxenham Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (562) 477-0755 napajohn23@aol.com
Suti, Maria 16915 Oxenham Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 743-0868 lolita95@verizon.net
Szentendrei, Lazlo 16409 Falkirk Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (813) 732-7552  
Tedesco, Jack 18754 Floralton Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (585) 721-8537 jack@quardrpc.com
Thomas, Tammy 17043 Carlesimo Ave. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (312) 805-2666 tammy4010@gmail.com
Vasco, Stefan 16424 Fringe Tree Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 967-9508 vasko7@msn.com
Vega, Adrian 16748 Lemans Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (321) 202-8683 5mefuivegaloft@gmail.com
Vega, Arthur 16748 Lemans Dr. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (321) 202-8683 5mefuivegaloft@gmail.com
Welch, Bill 16030 Donney Moor Ln. Spring Hill, FL 34610 (727) 856-4785 wwelch44@gmail.com